Charm Chameleon Chatterbox

Backup Blog

My CHAMELEON Collections

How was your first day of fasting? A little bit tired, isn’t it?
It’s always like that on the first day of puasa, right?
I’ve no mood either so I just post a light chat for today.
Something that close to my heart…my chameleon collections.

The very first stuff I obtained related with chameleon was this book bought for my eldest boy, now pass down to my youngest boy.

I bought both Double-H of mine this Chameleon T-Shirt of different sizes so that they can wear them at MomBloggersPlanet 1st Bloggers Meet.

And then I got this sticker during Open Source event that
the organisation I’m attached to was involved.
So I pasted it to my old notebook.
I’ve no longer used that notebook as my boss just bought me a new notebook.

When Jiji did my blog layout makeover, she did several chameleons for me which was the blog badge, the favicon and the recent giveaway badge, a tiny chameleon could be seen.

After I found out a talented lady did creative quilled art,
I ordered several custom order of chameleon from her.
They were chameleon brooch, chameleon badge,
chameleon magnet and just chameleon deco.
Very beautiful, isn’t it? I wore them often to work and outing.

The last thing that I managed to grab so far for my chameleon collection
was this chameleon soft dolls.
I have to put on an adorable face when I requested this
from the exhibitionist of the respective vendor.

It is still not enough.
Just last month, I was contemplating to order embroidered chameleon cloth diaper from the customised group buy of this one cloth diaper brand from abroad. Well, it’s too pricey after calculating currency exchange, I settled with embroidered cat cloth diaper of the same brand instead.

August 11, 2010 - Posted by | Hanz's Collectibles and Hobbies

6 Comments »

  1. ooOOOOOo i'm a hardcore collector, and a real freak when it comes to collecting stuff i like. so sangat excited knowing ur starting a chameleon collection! :Dgood luck, and looking forward to see how many you can collect!

    Comment by Syigim | August 11, 2010 | Reply

  2. kalau akak sinonim dgn sesumpah..daku pulak dgn iceboxrivet..hmm..bile aku tgk zahraa' bertukar kejap merah kejap putih,aku terus teringat kat akak..the cham chameleon vs sesumpah kecik..sama tapi tak serupa..

    Comment by Sidratul Muntaha | August 11, 2010 | Reply

  3. Syigim : Dear, do post whatever your collection…i love to look at them.Thanks! :)Ayu : Amiklah video zahraa tukar2 kaler… 🙂

    Comment by Hanz | August 11, 2010 | Reply

  4. byknye koleksi chameleon u…1st time i jumpa org yg minat kat chameleon hehe

    Comment by yatie chomeyl | August 11, 2010 | Reply

  5. me too, yatie. hanx 1st person i jumpa minat sgt kat chameleon.hanz, waktu aida baca post hanz ni, anak-anak ada kat sebelah. "apa tu bu?" heboh mereka bertanya. "cicak kecik kaler kaler ye bu?" hi hi hi…aida explain la seadanya minat hanz ni kat sesumpah ni.

    Comment by adianiez AIDA | August 12, 2010 | Reply

  6. minatnye you dgn 'benda'ne ek

    Comment by BABY(MAMA AMANA&ARIEF) | August 12, 2010 | Reply


Leave a Reply

